Welcome to the Huron Pioneer Thresher & Hobby Association Inc.

Committee Chairs

Committee Chairperson Phone Email
Advertising Cole McDonald (519) 357-8425 colemcdonald007@hotmail.com
Antique Flea Market/Tractor & Impliment Sales Donna MacPheer
Kevin Whitworth
(519) 441-0015
(519) 441-3132
dmacphee@hurontel.on.ca
Antique Stock Tractor Pull Henry Hendricks 519-529-7560 hhendriks@hurontel.on.ca
Antique Tractors Don Pattison 519-357-2817 dpattison@tcc.on.ca
Antique Vehicles (519) 440-0704 Bill & Maxine Sears
Camping Herman Mooy (519) 523-1691 mooy.herman@gmail.com
Children's Pedal Tractor Bob Sloan (519) 363-2031
Entertainment Coordinator
(Jamboree, Step Dancing, Fiddle Competition)
Gladys VanEgmond
Annie Pritchard
(519) 482-7249
(519) 528-2137
grannieanniep@gmail.com
Exhibit Transportation Ray Hallahan 519-523-4798 ray_hallahan@hotmail.com
Food Coordinator Ruth-Ann Kirby 519-274-4382 ruthannkirkby@hotmail.com
Gas Engines Brad McBride 519-263-3227 bt_mcbride@tcc.on.ca
Indoor Vendors/Arena Laura McDonald (519) 450-8434 laura.sturgeon@gmail.com
Information/Lost & Found Roy & Karen Finck (519) 527-2037
Kids Stock Garden Tractor Pull Edgar Daer (519) 523-9232 krfinck@ezlink.ca
Lawn and Garden Tractor HPTHA (519) 523-9100 hptha@tcc.on.ca
Life Styles Program Lorna Fraser (519) 523-9687 lornafray.lf@gmail.com
Log Cabin Marian Hallahan (519) 523-9330
Membership Judy Sloan (519) 507-2031 jsloan@wightman.ca
Outside Vendors & Produce Debbie Hopper (519) 657-5461 deborahopper@gmail.com
People Movers BRad Foxton
Kim Timm
(519) 357-6568
(519) 357-0413
Petting Zoo Crystal Blake Perthhjf@tcc.on.ca
School Program Lorriane Hallahan (519) 523-9265 lezymead@rogers.com
Small Models Jeff Searson (519) 383-2543
Special Events Doug McCann (519) 524-6575 tubie3@hotmail.com
Steam Engines Harley Searson
Mike Searson
(519) 339-0487 harleysearson@gmail.com
Threshing Roy Robertson (519) 968-0779
Working Displays Henny Hendricks (519) 529-7560 hhendriks@hurontel.on.ca